@jonmullane on Twitter




Contact

For more information on Jon Mullane and his music, contact

Ann Rinaldi, Artist Management
ACR Management
ann@acrmanagement.com
252-402-5395

Representation:
Canada
Darin Roche
The Partnership Company
902.818.9779
darin@thepartnershipcompany.com

National US radio promotion:
Sam Kaiser, MVP Entertainment
sam@mvpent.com
805.969.7095

US Radio promotion/marketing:
Amanda Alexandrakis, Music Promotion Inc.
amanda@musicpromotion.com
970.377.0313

Film & TV Licencing & Promo
Randy Powell, Kicksta Music Group
randy@kickstamusicgroup.com
954.621.3689
http://www.kmgsongs.com

To become a member of Jon's Street Team
team@jonmullane.com

For licensing opportunities, contact
manager@flyingdiscrecords.com

Click here to go to Jon's Facebook page
Click here to follow Jon on Twitter
Click here to visit Jon's YouTube channel